Branches

 

 

AMCHA National Office
23 Hillel Street, 8 th floor, Jerusalem, Israel
P.O.B. 2930, Jerusalem, Israel, 9102802
Tel: +972-2-6250634
Fax: +972-2-6250669
Amcha@amcha.org

Nahariya Dganit Adan 04-6665566 04-6665570   amcha_naharya@amcha.org

30 Lohamei Hagetaot Street, Third floor, Nahariya 2244718

 

Kiryat Motzkin Elit Yehuda 04-8766967 04-8750830 amcha_motzkin@amcha.org

8 Yoni Netanyahu Street, Kiryat Motzkin 2641708

 

Haifa: Dalia Sivan 04-8375649 04-8360352 amcha_hifa@amcha.org

Hanassi Blvd. Haifa, 346422395

 

Netanya: Anat Terner: 09-8341670: 09-8842447: amcha_netania@amcha.org

4 Smilansky Street, Netanya 4243202

 

Petah Tikva: Revital Nagar 03-9300577 03-9390618 amcha_petah_tikva@amcha.org

19 HaHistadrut Street, Petach-Tikva 4954036

 

Tel-Aviv: Tali Rasner 03-5665701-4  03-5660817 amcha_tel_aviv@amcha.org

58 Maz'eh Street, Tel Aviv 6578908

 

Ramat Gan: Irit Barnea 03-6130425 03-6730754 amcha_ramat_gan@amcha.org

44 Herzl St., Ramat Gan 5243131

 

Holon: Ora Shitrit 03-5584054 03-5584352 amcha_holon@amcha.org

14 Herzog Street, Holon 5834340

 

Rishon LeZion Orly Tarchitsky 03-6225301 03-6225301 amcha_rishon@amcha.org

16 Jabotinsky Street, Rishon Lezion 7522903

 

Rehovot Dafna Mitrani Dagan: 08-9467293: 08-9474853: amcha_rehovot@amcha.org

143 Herzl St., Rehovot 7626602

 

Jerusalem:  Johanna Gottesfeld 02-6250745 02-6250669 amcha_jerusalem@amcha.org

23 Hillel Street, 8th floor, Jerusalem 9458123

 

Ashdod Adva Kara-Vazana 08-61199671 Amcha_ashdod@amcha.org

22 Haim Moshe Shapira Street, Suite 109, Ashdod 7742322

 

Ashkelon Marlen Maor, Phone:08-6847328: 08-6847327 amcha_ashkelon@amcha.org

Herzl 3, Beit Frank, Ashkelon 7860103

 

Sderot: Mili Nave 08-6890880 , 08-6890880  

3/15 HaPalmach Street, Sderot 8702702

 

Beer Sheva Rotem Shitrit 08-6270224 08-6234535 amcha_beer_sheva@amcha.org

91 Herzl St., Beer-Sheva 8422038